My Pink Machine

If you look at the artwork on my blog, you will notice a pink typewriter. This is not just a cute header for my page, but an actual machine that my man bought me as a Mother’s Day gift this year! Despite the fact that my husband thinks I won’t use it much; this is where I plan to spend loads of time typing out fun notes to my kids, handling paperwork, and noodling around with ideas for this blog. It will be exciting to see where the Lord leads me and my pink machine! May He be glorified through it all!

5 thoughts on “My Pink Machine

  1. Pingback: Venice Type-In | A Homeschool Mom

  2. Pingback: The Little Wife | Frank Grau Illustration

  3. Pingback: Share the Dream | A Homeschool Mom

Leave a Reply

