How Pin-tresting: Messy Twister

If you are on Pintrest often, you might begin to notice a trend of “pinning” items, but never actually getting around to completing any! I know this was true with me. To this end, the kids and I thought we would make an attempt to work through quite a few of our “Beautiful Kids’ Corner” pins and have some fun.

Today’s “pin” of choice… Messy Twister!

Messy Twister #1 Messy Twister #2 Messy Twister #3 Messy Twister #4 Messy Twister #5 Messy Twister #6 Messy Twister #7 Messy Twister #8 Messy Twister #9 Messy Twister #10 Messy Twister #11

Playing Messy Twister is so simple. Take a Twister mat, four colors of paint (red, green, yellow, and blue), and have some fun!

Now it’s your turn! Let us know if you play and post a link in the comments below, so we can all see how much fun you had!

8 thoughts on “How Pin-tresting: Messy Twister

  1. I’ve told others that, “I may be getting older but I refuse to grow up,” or, “I’m going through my second childhood,” but I have to say Sis, I’m NOT going back that far!!!! Hahahaha! 😀
    I loved the pictures though. I have a teen-aged GRANDson and I missed those few intervening years due to being so far away, so it’s great to see kids actually enjoying themselves in all innocence an uncommon trait today! God bless for sharing!! Loved it!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

