More Paperwork?

We live in the state of California. Thus, for the next fifteen days, it is time to file some Sample of Part of Affidavitpaperwork. Yup, it’s affidavit time!

 

So, as a quick reminder to all those in the lovely, golden state…. DON’T FORGET TO FILE YOUR PAPERWORK!

Have some questions about how to fill out the form or where to find the affidavit itself? Look no further….

 

California 2013-2014 Private School Affidavit
CHEA – Filling Out the Private School Affidavit

Okay, mission accomplished. Now… you can move on to other things.

 

5 thoughts on “More Paperwork?

  1. THANK YOU so much for posting this. I completely forgot to file my affidavit last year. And I probably would have again if I hadn’t seen this. I know so many homeschoolers here in California who don’t do it, but I have every year except the one (or two) I forgot. I don’t know how much it really matters in the grand scheme of things, but I have always felt better for doing it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

